Hangzhou Zhejiang Merchants International Center      Virgin Angel Hangzhou Zheshang International Center is located at No.355 Airport Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou. It is a 10-minute drive to the High Speed Rail and a half-hour drive to Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport. Subway Line 4, at its left and right, a rail link, covering Hangzhou.      Hotel elegant style, for tourism, business people provide a good living environment. The hotel has 176 luxurious rooms, wireless WIFI, central air conditioning, TV, mini bar, safe, 24-hour hot water system. At the same time with the characteristics of Chinese food and beverage, advanced multi-functional meeting facilities, large private parking and luggage storage, wake up, laundry and other caring service.Ad...
Virgin Angel · New Center Store      Virgin Angels · New Center Store is located at the intersection of Changzheng West Road and Changmai Road in Xinjian District. The theme of the cave culture, from decoration to linen, etc., close to the cave culture, promote the return of the soul, to fill the gaps in the market, to give every customer a natural experience of simplicity.Address: the Changzheng West Road of the New District of Nanchang
Virgin Angel · Yanwu Square store              Virgin Angel · Yanwu Square store is located in Xiang Lake New City Sands Boulevard. Hotel design and ingenious combination of local culture, the right to appeal to the right culture, from the overall style to the details of the layout, from the lobby design to room decoration, from the overall layout to the micro-layout, all reflect the rich culture of Jiangxi, Banner, so that every customer is full of freshness and sense of belonging.Address: Jinsha Road, the Elephant Lake New Town in Nanchang County, Jiangxi
Virgin Angel · Hengtian Fashion Center shop      Virgin Angel · Hengtian Fashion Center shop is located in the south of Ganjiang Road and West Station Street Interchange, next to the National Stadium, the first-line river, filling the extravagant atmosphere. The theme of the hotel decoration is Jiang You Culture. The elements of B & B, regional culture and natural style are all melted together. Rustic natural is the masterpiece of Virgin Angel theme hotel series.Address: Jiangxi Province, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Honggutan New District Jiangnan Road No. 1566
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 Jiangxi virgin The Angel Inn Hotel Management Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务
犀牛云提供云计算服务

维珍天使·杭州浙商国际中心店      维珍天使·杭州浙商国际中心店坐落于杭州市江干区机场路355号,离高铁站仅10分钟车程、杭州萧山国际机场半小时车程。地铁4号线,在其左右,一轨之接,覆盖杭州。      酒店格调高雅,为旅游、商务人士提供了很好的居住环境。酒店拥有176间豪华客房,无线WIFI、中央空调、电视、迷你吧、保险柜、24小时热水系统一应俱全。同时配有特色中式餐饮、先进多功能会议设施、大型专用停车场,并提供行李寄存、叫醒、洗衣等贴心服务。地址:坐落于杭州市江干区机场路
维珍天使·新建中心店      维珍天使·新建中心店坐落于新建区长征西路与长麦路交汇处。酒店以岩洞文化为主题,从装修到布草等,紧贴岩洞文化,倡导心灵回归,填补市场空白,带给每一位客户质朴天然的绝佳体验。地址:南昌市新建区长征西路
维珍天使·演武广场店              维珍天使·演武广场店坐落于象湖新城金沙大道。酒店设计与本土文化巧妙结合,以江右文化为主诉求,从整体风格到细节布局、从大堂设计到客房装修、从整体布局到微观布置,无不体现浓郁的江西文化,在酒店业别树一帜,让每一位顾客获得满满的新鲜感与归属感。地址:江西省南昌县象湖新城金沙大道
维珍天使·恒天时尚中心店      维珍天使·恒天时尚中心店坐落于赣江南大道与西站大街交汇处, 国体中心旁,一线江景,尽显轻奢情调。酒店装修以江右文化为主题,民宿元素、区域文化、自然风范等众多元素融为一炉,质朴天然,,是为维珍天使主题酒店系列之代表作。地址:江西省南昌市新建区红谷滩赣江南大道1566号
Copyright ©2017 - 2020 江西维珍天使酒店管理有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务